top of page

We have a limited supply of Zarathustra Music's published score of Paul Corfield Godfrey's "Akallabêth and other Tolkien Works", which is a collection of Paul's smaller scale Tolkien works along with selections from "The Silmarillion" designed for concert performance.

This is a 140 page A4 sized book with full gloss covers. 


Cover Illustration: DAVID BROOKE ©2022

Akallabêth and other Tolkien Works - Collected Edition Score

    bottom of page